NZJFor Home Search Join Author instructions NZIF website NZJFor Home NZJFor


New Zealand Journal of Forestry (2008) 53(1): 47
©New Zealand Institute of Forestry

President's comments
Members encouraged to provide input

Andrew McEwen

Members encouraged to provide input This is my first comment in the Journal since being elected as NZIF President for 2008/10. The full Council is Hugh Bigsby (Vice President), Howard Moore (Treasurer), James Barton (Secretary) and Councillors Chris Goulding, Bert Hughes, Euan Mason, Murray Parrish, John Schrider and Geoff Thorp. I acknowledge the work of those from the previous Council who did not stand for re-election and thank them for their contributions while on Council - Ket Bradshaw who completed two terms as President, Ron O’Reilly as Secretary, and Councillors Peter Brown and Angus McPherson. Peter was also the Council appointee to Chair the Registration Board.
(no keywords)

Issues > 53(1) > Abstract

Download article as 79 KB PDF file

As an issue ≤ 3 years old, access to this article is restricted to subscribers. (All articles from issues > 3 years old are free.)

(You can read PDF files with the free Adobe Acrobat Reader)